All Collections
Collaboration and Playback
Adding and removing users in a Project
Adding and removing users in a Project
Vince avatar
Written by Vince
Updated over a week ago

Watch the Adding User tutorial

Adding users in a Project

Adding a user to a Project grants them access to all Folders, Assets, Shares and public collections within the Project. Users will not have access to other Projects in the Workspace unless explicitly invited. An account member can be invited to as many Projects as needed, but Guests are limited to a single Project at a time.
​
To add users to a Project, you can click the purple User button while in the project page

Add to project.png

Enter the email of the user you want to invite and select Add.

Add to project.png

Remove users from a project

To remove users from a Project, you can click the purple User button while in the project page and select Manage.

remove user from project.png

Use the drop down menu next to the user you wish to remove and select Remove Access.
​

remove access.png

Removing a user from your Project does not remove them from the account!
​
In order to remove a user from the account go to your Users page in your account settings, click on your user and select Remove user. Select Delete to remove the user from your account.

Did this answer your question?