Project Settings
Kristina avatar
Written by Kristina
Updated over a week ago

When creating a project, all users with access to the workspace will inherit access to the project too. Adding a user to a project explicitly will restrict their access to that project only. You can add as many users to a project as you need unless they are a Guest user.

To access the project settings, you can click on the (...) three-dot menu on the project icon.

Screenshot 2023-12-05 at 2.37.04 PM.png

From here, you can edit the project name and image.

image
Did this answer your question?